Skip to main content

Teachers

Name                               Role Email Address
Aguila  Christina Teacher- Art caguila@millercreeksd.org
Arigi   Robert Teacher- Math/Sci 6th barigi@millercreeksd.org
Arroyo  Dylan Teacher- PE 7th darroyo@millercreeksd.org
Bloch  Nancy Teacher- Digital Art nbloch@millercreeksd.org
Burrowes  Monica Teacher- LA/Drama mburrowes@millercreeksd.org
Campagna  Alison Teacher- Core 6th acampagna@millercreeksd.org
Case  Christopher Teacher- Digital/Tech  ccase@millercreeksd.org
DeMont  Brandon Teacher- Science 7th bdemont@millercreeksd.org
Dowd  Caroline Teacher- Core 7th cdowd@millercreeksd.org
Foster  Diana Teacher- Math/Sci 6th dfoster@millercreeksd.org
Gotham  Vicki Teacher- LA 7th vgotham@millercreeksd.org
Harrison  Michelle Teacher- LC 6/7/8  maharrison@millercreeksd.org
Hirsch  Susan Teacher- Math 7th shirsch@millercreeksd.org
Hobbs  Shannan Teacher- Math 8th shobbs@millercreeksd.org
Jacobs  Tracy Teacher- Art/Digital tjacobs@millercreeksd.org
Johnson  Lisa Teacher- Spanish ljohnson@millercreeksd.org
Johnson  Maya Teacher- Science 7th mjohnson@millercreeksd.org
Jones  Christine Teacher- Math/Sci Remote       cjones@millercreeksd.org
Jung  Kathy Teacher- PE 6th/7th kjung@millercreeksd.org
Krause  Mary Teacher- Core 6th mkrause@millercreeksd.org
Lauster  John Teacher- Core 7th jlauster@millercreeksd.org
Leipsic  David Teacher- LC 6/7/8 dleipsic@millercreeksd.org
MacKenzie  Fran Teacher- Math/Algebra  fmackenzie@millercreeksd.org
Meehan  Irene Teacher- LC 6/7/8   imeehan@millercreeksd.org
Meschery  Janai Teacher- Core 8th jmeschery@millercreeksd.org
Metz  Zachary Teacher- Science 8th zmetz@millercreeksd.org
Miller  Arianne Teacher- Core 8th amiller@millercreeksd.org
Montiel  Javier Teacher- Math/Sci 6th jmontiel@millercreeksd.org
Morse  Polly Teacher- Core 8th pmorse@millercreeksd.org
Pike  Caitlin Teacher- LA 7th cpike@millercreeksd.org
Rieder  Christopher Teacher- Choir crieder@millercreeksd.org
Santucci  Christina Teacher- Spanish csantucci@millercreeksd.org
Schulist  Michael Teacher- Science 8th mschulist@millercreeksd.org
Steinberg  Steven Teacher- Band ssteinberg@millercreeksd.org
Stengel  Todd Teacher- LC 6/7/8   tstengel@millercreeksd.org
Tervet  Karen Teacher- Math 7th ktervet@millercreeksd.org
Tuchband  Ingrid Teacher- Core 6th ituchband@millercreeksd.org
Vakharia  Sherry Teacher- Orchestra svakharia@millercreeksd.org
Walters  Anna Lee Teacher- Core Remote awalters@millercreeksd.org
Winnett  Laura Teacher- French lwinnett@millercreeksd.org
Zellers  Scott Teacher- PE 8th szellers@millercreeksd.org