Skip to main content

Support Staff

Name   Role Email
Chrissy Boyle   Instructional Assistant cboyle@millercreeksd.org
Akasha Ernst   Instructional Assistant aernst@millercreeksd.org
Jane Ganorkar, RN    District Nurse jganorkar@millercreeksd.org
Nicole Gardner   Instructional Assistant ngardner@millercreeksd.org
Cheryl Jacobs   Counselor 7th & A-L 6th cjacobs@millercreeksd.org
Dylan Johnson   Instructional Assistant djohnson@millercreeksd.org
Molly Khan   Psychologist mkhan@millercreeksd.org
Derek Lecy   Assistant Principal dlecy@millercreeksd.orgLi
Lisa Lee   Instructional Assistant llee@millercreeksd.org
Jessica Lopez   Instructional Assistant jlopez@millercreeksd.org
Ashley Marty   Counselor-8th & M-Z 6th amarty@millercreeksd.org
Diane McGuinness   Office Manager dmcg@millercreeksd.org
Blair Mullins   Custodian bmullins@millercreeksd.org
Deb Pauley   Instructional Assistant dpauley@millercreeksd.org
Linda Price   Library Assistant lprice@millercreeksd.org
Patty Rodarte   Admissions/Attendance Secretary prodarte@millercreeksd.org
Kris Rogers   Data Technician Specialist krogers@millercreeksd.org
Tenisha Tate-Austin   Principal ttate@millercreeksd.org
Alex Wahl   Instructional Assistant awahl@millercreeksd.org
Jessica Whitcomb   Instructional Assistant jwhitcomb@illercreeksd.org