Skip to main content

Support Staff

Name   Role Email
Tenisha Tate-Austin   Principal ttate@millercreeksd.org
Derek Lecy   Assistant Principal dlecy@millercreeksd.org
Diane McGuinness   Office Manager dmcg@millercreeksd.org
Jocelyn Padilla   Attendance Secretary jpadilla@millercreeksd.org
Jane Ganorkar, RN    District Nurse jganorkar@millercreeksd.org
Cheryl Jacobs   Counselor 8th & A-L 7th cjacobs@millercreeksd.org
Ashley Marty   Counselor 6th & A-L 7th amarty@millercreeksd.org
Molly Khan   Psychologist mkhan@millercreeksd.org
Dennis Murphy   Data Technician Specialist dmurphy@millercreeksd.org
Blair Mullins   Custodian bmullins@millercreeksd.org
Deb Pauley   Instructional Assistant dpauley@millercreeksd.org
Chrissy Boyle   Instructional Assistant cboyle@millercreeksd.org
Dylan Johnson   Instructional Assistant djohnson@millercreeksd.org
Akasha Ernst   Instructional Assistant aernst@millercreeksd.org
James Salak   Instructional Assistant jsalak@millercreeksd.org
Nicole Champie   Instructional Assistant nchampie@millercreeksd.org
Deseri Eaton   Instructional Assistant deaton@millercreeksd.org