Skip to main content

Support Staff

Name   Role Email
Steven Coyle   Principal scoyle@millercreeksd.org
Joshua Brown-Herrera   Assistant Principal jbrownherrera@millercreeksd.org
Diane McGuinness   Office Manager dmcg@millercreeksd.org
Jocelyn Padilla   Attendance Secretary jpadilla@millercreeksd.org
Jane Ganorkar, RN    District Nurse jganorkar@millercreeksd.org
Cheryl Jacobs   Counselor 6th Grade & 8th A-L cjacobs@millercreeksd.org
Ashley Marty   Counselor 7th Grade & 8th M-Z amarty@millercreeksd.org
Pouya Aftab   Psychologist paftab@millercreeksd.org
Dennis Murphy   Data Technician Specialist dmurphy@millercreeksd.org
Blair Mullins   Custodian bmullins@millercreeksd.org
       
       
       
Akasha Ernst   Instructional Assistant aernst@millercreeksd.org
James Salak   Instructional Assistant jsalak@millercreeksd.org