Skip to main content

Support Staff

Name   Role Email
Chrissy Boyle   IA I - P.E. Aide-HomeTeam cboyle@millercreeksd.org
Jamie Clark   Admissions/Attendance Secretary jclark@millercreeksd.org
Jane Ganorkar, RN    District Nurse jganorkar@millercreeksd.org
Nicole Gardner   IA II - HomeTeam ngardner@millercreeksd.org
Joel Garrett   I.A. II - Home Team jgarrett@millercreeksd.org
Cheryl Jacobs   Counselor 7th & A-L 6th cjacobs@millercreeksd.org
Dylan Johnson   I.A. II - Home Team djohnson@millercreeksd.org
Molly Khan   Psychologist mkhan@millercreeksd.org
Derek Lecy   Assistant Principal dlecy@millercreeksd.orgLi
Lisa Lee   I.A. II - Home Team llee@millercreeksd.org
Ashley Marty   Counselor-8th & M-Z 6th amarty@millercreeksd.org
Diane McGuinness   Office Manager dmcg@millercreeksd.org
Blair Mullins   Custodian bmullins@millercreeksd.org
Deb Pauley   I.A. III dpauley@millercreeksd.org
Linda Price   Library Aide lprice@millercreeksd.org
Patty Ramos   Speech pramos@millercreeksd.org
Kris Rogers   Data Technician Specialist krogers@millercreeksd.org
Kirk Stevenson   I.A. II - Home Team kstevenson@millercreeksd.org
Tenisha Tate-Austin   Principal ttate@millercreeksd.org
Jessica Whitcomb   IA II - HomeTeam jwhitcomb@illercreeksd.org